Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Miller

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

IRaGe AlvI

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"My State Farm Insurance agent, Noé Flores, has helped me get the right insurance for my vehicles at an attractive price, being very creative and open-minded to listen when I ask him for certain details of what I need. I have compared with your competitors' quotes, and without revealing details of it, you helped me to read and make the different nomenclatures compatible to be able to evaluate myself, which I did and I chose State Farm, I am very grateful for your good work and willingness to any now, thanks Noe and State Farm"

Patty Flores

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was debating on switching to State Farm insurance because I didn’t comprehend the concept of insurance and was worried I’d be paying too much, but Mariah was very patient and knowledgeable and made sure to give me the best coverage for me and my family. The service provided at this office is above and beyond. They make you feel like you matter, unlike the other cut rate companies."

Julian Moreno

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently contacted State Farm Insurance to get some information on some coverages I needed, and I am beyond pleased with the insurance rates I received. I was helped by Noe Flores who is an excellent agent/salesman treated me with much respect and patience. He definitely went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the policy I was receiving. Great customer service, ready and willing to help with whatever I needed. Definitely referring this firm. . . Awesome Job!"

Superchef710

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had the best customer service from this office! I highly recommend this insurance agency, they will take the time to educate you about your needs!"

Wesley Lopez

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great and prompt customer service, always ready and willing to help when I need it. Would definitely recommend this team!"

Ernesto Elizondo

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service when i was with them, reliable and always understanding"

Edgar Lopez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service"

Miguel Serna

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Eduardo Delgado

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) they are pipes (Original) Son una pipas"

Hector Bowie

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best service I could ask for!!!"

morgan mason

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Clarissa helped me with my insurance and had the best customer service. She was beyond professional with answering all of my questions! if anyone needs insurance please go to mike millers office, you won’t be let down !"

Manuel Flores

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

The Rabbit with the gun

October 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"This used to be a really good agency. My how the times have changed. There is a woman at the front named Mariah who is BEYOND RUDE so customers beware!!! And if you think complaining to management will change bad behavior then think again!! I was met with nothing but excuses as to why their employee was so rude to me only after asking about a separate policy that would’ve saved me thousands 🗣!! Moral of the story here is you get what you pay for cheaper policy cheap customer service Smh"

adrian tran

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had many questions about getting a life insurance policy but thankfully I had to help Maria Sanchez and Mike Miller. Mike was able to thoroughly answer all My questions about life insurance, and helping me choose a policy that was right for me. thank you for your insights. If I could give 10 stars I would."

Kassy Wampler

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A coworker of mine referred me to Mariah Sanchez. She was absolutely amazing and was very informative. I was confident she was really helping me out. I’m very happy with me choice in switching to Mike Miller State Farm!"

didiel li

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and they speak Spanish (Original) Excelente servicio y ablan español"

Lillian Oliver

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike & Angela have taken care of me for 10+ years! The most prestigious & professional I have ever seen business done! I just wish that I could bundle my insurance for my home 😞"

lyraevans

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angie is extremely polite and attentive. I feel valued as a client and they have one for life."

Steve Clark

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just starting out with State Farm I had Geico for a long time and then came along Maria with State Farm from the Webster office. She was very persistent and kept trying to recruit me for several weeks and even kept on me when I would constantly hang up on her and even was rude one time because I was busy working. She has excellent customer service and has jumped over hurdles to get me on board and even offered to walk me through the process of getting me safe driving program online. Not only was the customer service great but State Farm quoted me the same price for my 6 month premium at Geico and almost double the coverage in each category on my declarations page. So yeah I'm with State Farm this go round and it's been a pleasant experience for us so far."

Sharon Cheney

January 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have my insurance here I trust SF."

Omie

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! Thank you Noe!"

Jason Rabon

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"This team is Awesome!! Andrea has been so helpful with this entire process of getting things insured from a thousand miles away. Look no further for your insurance needs."

Hayley Dent

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I moved into my new apartment from out of state, I needed renters insurance the same day to get my keys. Mike Miller’s office was just down the road so I gave them a call and Mariah helped me set up insurance within the hour. They also helped me bundle my car insurance for a discount and set me up with the Drive Safe & Save program to save even more. I have a busy schedule with work and I really appreciate that Mariah remembers to call me after 5pm so I can answer. I love their texting communication and Mariah and Angie always reply so quickly when I have questions about my billing. One day I needed notary services, and since my bank is out of state, I had no clue where to go. Noe in the office was a huge help and notarized it for me quickly on an unannounced walk in! I’ve been with them a year now and was so happy when my insurance price dropped at renewal. Thanks to the whole team! A+ for customer service and insurance rates!"

Sherry Martin

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Noe Flores did what I needed on a payment. Very helpful and professional. Thank you for your help! Sherry Martin"

James Helsel

August 22, 2020

1  out of  5
"I switched from State farm to Nationwide after 2 weeks for a better price for the same coverage. They did not refund my other 2 weeks after I paid for the 1st month upfront so I'm still owed $175. Thats called stealing!!!"